Pike13: How do I cancel a class that has ClassPass reservations in Pike13?
Canceling a class in Pike13 will prevent additional ClassPass users from booking, but will not cancel the record of their reservation in ClassPass or notify users that class has been canceled.
To cancel a class, you must do so in your Partner Dashboard.
- Visit the Classes section of your Partner Dashboard and select “Cancel Class” next to the class you wish to cancel in order to notify ClassPass users that are signed up and remove the class from our system.
- ClassPass users will automatically receive the credit back in their account so they can book at your studio another time.