How do I cancel a class in my Partner Dashboard?
You can cancel a class in the Partner Dashboard by:
- Going to the "Classes" tab.
- Selecting the gear icon for a given class.
- Choosing “Remove Class” in the dropdown menu that appears and confirming that it can be cancelled.